Message purporting to be from the eMail Security Team claims that your Mail Box will expire soon and you will therefore be blocked from sending and receiving emails if
you do not click an update link within 24 hours.
The email is not from any legitimate security team. It is a phishing scam designed to steal your email account password so that the account can be hijacked and used to
launch spam and scam campaigns in your name.